How Are We Doing?

Experience the Gulf Coast Auto Sales difference today with a visit to our beautiful showroom. Here our award-winning team of experts can help you find the perfect car, truck or SUV for your budget. Learn more about what it’s like to shop at Gulf Coast Auto Sales from our customers here. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kendall 29 Jan 2019
Bought a truck tonight from Troy. He was great, really went above and beyond to make the financing work. Would highly recommend. Very happy with our purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin bought from Hazem 21 Jan 2019
Worked with Hazem who is a very personable and professional car salesman. He was nothing but good with me and my girlfriend and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to a friend.
4 rate
Cars.com
JFG 15 Jan 2019
The buying experience was pleasant, professional and without any form of pressure normally associated with auto dealers. They were very fair regarding the trade-in value of our vehicle. We have followed up on a few small items and their response has been timely. Based on this experience I woul...d describe the staff and dealership as trustworthy and customer centric. I will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason C. 02 Jan 2019
The team at Gulf Coast Auto were excellent in all facets of the buying experience. I had no credit history and they were willing to work with me to get me a car I really enjoy. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend working with and buying from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
FelipeA 29 Dec 2018
I hate the car buying experience with a passion. But these guys made it totally enjoyable. No pressure whatsoever from start to finish. I purchased a vehicle from them, on-line, from the west coast. They held it at their dealership for me for several weeks, until I could get down there and drive... it back west. Everything was as described in their advertisement, no surprises. I'm very happy with my purchase, and I would recommend them any time to prospective used car buyers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FelipeA 29 Dec 2018
I hate the car buying experience with a passion. But these guys made it totally enjoyable. No pressure whatsoever from start to finish. I purchased a vehicle from them, on-line, from the west coast. They held it at their dealership for me for several weeks, until I could get down there and drive... it back west. Everything was as described in their advertisement, no surprises. I'm very happy with my purchase, and I would recommend them any time to prospective used car buyers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T-willey 05 Dec 2018
Spoke with Marcin in Nov, 29 about 2011 GMC 2500 discussed options and condition of trucks . Marcin stay the truck was in excellent condition for a 2011 and was a one owner with low miles. I made an offer on the truck and was declined and a counter offer was made and I told him that I would t...hink about it and give him a call on Nov,30 . Called Marcin on Nov, 30 made an offer on the truck which he excepted and I told him that I would either catch a flight or drive there on December 1, gave a small deposit by credit card which Marcin said he would hold until I showed up there on Saturday morning. After driving 457 miles we showed up on Saturday mid day Marcin had the truck ready clean full of diesel, met with office staff, completed the documentation needed and was out the door within 45 minutes of driving on to the lot . The truck was in excellent condition as advertised and as indicated by Marcin, which was a pleasant surprise as you all know in dealing with certain dealerships. I am a Non since person that likes to make a deal, have everything prepared and in and out the door soon as possible without all the haggling that you get with most dealerships. Thanks , Marcin and Office Mgr. Melissa Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 05 Dec 2018
Spoke with Marcin about GMC 2500 on Dec, 5. 2018 discussed truck condition and made an offer on the truck. Marcin declined the offer and made a counter offered, I told him I would think about it overnight and call him on 6 December . December 6 , I called Marcin , I made another offer on th...e vehicle, he excepted my offer on the vehicle and assured me the vehicle was in excellent shape for 2011 . Traveled 567 miles one way to pick up what I expected to be a 2500 diesel truck in great shape. What I found when arriving at the dealership was a 2011 GMC 2500 in Great Shape as advertised ! How refreshing. I’m a no nonsense customer and expect things to be as advertised and the negotiations to be short and sweet With all paperwork to be handled the same manor. Marcin handled everything in a professional manner, the lady in the office had the paperwork ready in 15 minutes, I drove the truck off the lot in 45 minutes and was out of the dealership and on my way home . That’s the way I like it . Excellent job Gulf Coast Auto on all points. Thanks , Marcin , Lady in office and Gulf Coast Auto. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T-willey 05 Dec 2018
Spoke with Marcin in Nov, 29 about 2011 GMC 2500 discussed options and condition of trucks . Marcin stay the truck was in excellent condition for a 2011 and was a one owner with low miles. I made an offer on the truck and was declined and a counter offer was made and I told him that I would t...hink about it and give him a call on Nov,30 . Called Marcin on Nov, 30 made an offer on the truck which he excepted and I told him that I would either catch a flight or drive there on December 1, gave a small deposit by credit card which Marcin said he would hold until I showed up there on Saturday morning. After driving 457 miles we showed up on Saturday mid day Marcin had the truck ready clean full of diesel, met with office staff, completed the documentation needed and was out the door within 45 minutes of driving on to the lot . The truck was in excellent condition as advertised and as indicated by Marcin, which was a pleasant surprise as you all know in dealing with certain dealerships. I am a Non since person that likes to make a deal, have everything prepared and in and out the door soon as possible without all the haggling that you get with most dealerships. Thanks , Marcin and Office Mgr. Melissa Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 05 Dec 2018
Spoke with Marcin about GMC 2500 on Dec, 5. 2018 discussed truck condition and made an offer on the truck. Marcin declined the offer and made a counter offered, I told him I would think about it overnight and call him on 6 December . December 6 , I called Marcin , I made another offer on th...e vehicle, he excepted my offer on the vehicle and assured me the vehicle was in excellent shape for 2011 . Traveled 567 miles one way to pick up what I expected to be a 2500 diesel truck in great shape. What I found when arriving at the dealership was a 2011 GMC 2500 in Great Shape as advertised ! How refreshing. I’m a no nonsense customer and expect things to be as advertised and the negotiations to be short and sweet With all paperwork to be handled the same manor. Marcin handled everything in a professional manner, the lady in the office had the paperwork ready in 15 minutes, I drove the truck off the lot in 45 minutes and was out of the dealership and on my way home . That’s the way I like it . Excellent job Gulf Coast Auto on all points. Thanks , Marcin , Lady in office and Gulf Coast Auto. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Main Office Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
11:00AM - 5:00PM
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.